Thank Gawd!!! Net’s Back T.T

Standard

Oh gosh, thank goodness, I just fixed the wifi to the HP Mini and it works! Long story short, I wasn’t able to connect to the Internet here in the hostel last night so I decided to study this morning in the common room to get a better connection but a whole heck of stuff, considerations happened and now I’m here sitting and there’s Internet in my laptop now and I can finally do my research! Hahay. Salamat Lord. T.T

So let’s do some vanity time! x)) This doesn’t really make sense right now to you but just bare with me. When I finish studying today, everything is gonna be alright and I can finally be free to loiter and have fun. I’m in Bangkok, people! Woooooot. <:’D

 

 

Leave a Reply

