Awesomest Article on How to Take Travel Photos of Yourself When Traveling Alone is Awesome

Standard

Yes! I finally found a good article on the Internet that completely sums up a good encouraging push in order for me to go ahead and take pictures of myself when traveling!

Check out As We Travel’s How To Take A Good Picture Of Yourself. Awesome link is awesome! 🙂

I took this before I left my room yesterday to embark on this trip. And now I’m in Thailand! I did this on my own, setting the camera on my bed sans tripod and lining my luggage to complete the orange theme. Holler! 😀

One response »

Leave a Reply

