Founded Pictures

Image

I finally found the photo I was looking for. I’ve been looking for this for a long time; t’will be my inspiration for my Gravatar here in WordPress.

Been feeling pretty low the past few days; I think my period’s coming up. But in spite of pre-menstrual syndrome, I’ve learned to be more loving towards my moods. Sometimes, it gets really hard, because when I get PMS, I get really really sad. But today, God silently reminded me that He was there. When I found this picture, amid feeling very “down”, I shifted to a happy mood. And I thought, “God, you must be really there. It’s nice to know that despite these days that feel sad and bad, You still let a little sun-ray into my life to let me know that it’s not as worse as I think it is.”

Leave a Reply

